Vorstand

Präsident


Kurt Altermatt
Kreuzenstrasse 33
4500 Solothurn
Tel. 079 218 65 94
kurt.altermatt@outlook.com

Sekretär


Urs Liniger
Usserdorf 2
4624 Härkingen
G 062 386 80 30, Fax 062 386 80 21
P 062 398 29 07, M 079 277 28 62
sekretariat@revierjagd-solothurn.ch

Obmänner Hegegemeinschaften


Vereinigung Thaler Jäger

Franz Koch
Büelenweg 2a
2544 Bettlach
G 062 386 10 10, P 032 645 38 37
franz.koch@raiffeisen.ch
franz.koch@besonet.ch
www.vtj-thal.ch
 

HR Bucheggberg

Konrad Isch
Isch Forstunternehmen
Mettlenweg 6
4583 Aetigkofen
G 032 661 17 12, M 079 250 34 11
isch.forstunternehmen@bluewin.ch
www.jagdbucheggberg.ch
 

HR Wasseramt

Hansueli Gerber
Dorfstrasse 56
4566 Halten
P 032 675 72 68, M 076 235 11 43
hu.gerber@hotmail.com
 

HR Olten-Gösgen-Gäu

Christian Wüthrich
Weingartenstrasse 65
4600 Olten
P 062 212 22 45, G 062 207 99 21
M 079 340 00 88
christian.wuethrich@akb.ch
 

HR Leberberg

Walter Frei
Oberbündtengasse 3
2545 Selzach
P 032 641 08 33, M 079 796 84 27
wa.frei@bluewin.ch
www.hegering-leberberg.ch
 

HG JV Dorneck-Thierstein

Marcel Wyser
Schulstrasse 711
4245 Kleinlützel
G 061 925 88 11, P 061 771 02 59
M 079 692 05 82
marcel.wyser@bluewin.ch
marcel.wyser@blkb.ch
jagd-dorneck-thierstein.ch

Die Delegierten

Finanzen


Roland Flury
forensis Treuhand, Hübelistrasse 26/28
4600 Olten
G 062 213 13 06, Fax 062 213 13 05
r.flury@forensis.ch

Hundewesen


Edgar Renz
Chöpfliweg 14
4116 Metzerlen
P 061 731 35 79, M 079 223 21 76
edgar.renz@sbb.ch

Schiesswesen


 
Markus Lüdi
Auenstrasse 17
5013 Niedergösgen
G 062 849 45 60, M 078 804 26 26
goesgeramt@bluewin.ch

Jungjägerausbildung


Stephan Glättli
Glättli Rechtsanwälte
Martin Disteli-Strasse 9
Postfach 768
4601 Olten
G 062 287 90 60
stephan.glaettli@gmx.ch

Kommunikation


Roland Büttiker
Bannstrasse 35
4600 Olten
079 426 12 29